GIGS / TICKETS

Date

Venue – Location

Doors / On Stage

Gig Info

Tickets

Sat 11 Dec 2021

The Warehouse – Leeds

19:00 / 19:30

Gig Info
PENDING

Sat 4 Dec 2021

The Mill – Birmingham

TBC

Gig Info
PENDING

Sat 13 Nov 2021

The Hub – Hampton

TBC

Gig Info
PENDING

TBA Nov 2021

Rhyd Hall – Tredegar

TBC

Gig Info
PENDING

Sat 9 Oct 2021

Engine Rooms – Southampton

19:00 / 19:30

Gig Info
PENDING

Fri 8 Oct 2021

Sub 89 – Reading

TBC

Gig Info
PENDING

Sat 25 Sept 2021

Half Moon – Putney

19:30 / 20:00

Gig Info
PENDING

Sat 11 Sept 2021

Private Gig – London

19:00 / 20:30

Gig Info
PRIVATE GIG

Sat 10 July 2021

King’s Heath – Birmingham

TBC

Gig Info
PENDING

Sat 19 June 2021

The Globe – Cardiff

19:30 / 20:00

Gig Info
PENDING

Sat 12 June 2021

Nightrain – Bradford

TBC

Gig Info
PENDING

Sat 22 May 2021

The Hub – Hampton

TBC

Gig Info
PENDING

Fri 21 May 2021

The Tropic – Ruislip

20:30 / 21:30

Gig Info
PENDING

Sat 6 March 2021

Half Moon – Putney

19:30 / 20:00

Gig Info
PENDING

Sat 22 Feb 2020

Half Moon – Putney

19:30 / 20:00

Gig Info
SOLD OUT

Fri 21 Feb 2020

St John’s Church – Farncombe

19:00 / 19:45

Gig Info

Sun 22 Sept 2019

Half Moon – Putney

19:15 / 19:45

Gig Info
SOLD OUT

Fri 14 June 2019

Whitty Theatre – Wokingham

19:00 / 20:00

Gig Info

Sat 20 April 2019

Half Moon – Putney

20:00 / 20:30

Gig Info

Sat 9 Feb 2019

E.V.I. – Ebbw Vale

19:00 / 19:45

Gig Info

Fri 1 Feb 2019

Academy – Islington

19:30 / 20:00

Gig Info